Douce France Visites

Douce France Visites

 

 
 
 
 
 

Guided tours of Paris and regions of France

Discover the charm and treasures of Paris as well as explore beautiful regions of France.Guides on request, tailor made guided tours for groups, individuals for halday or fullday. Douce France Visites is an agency specialised in the organisation of guided tours in France.

 
 

 

About Douce France Visites

Douce France Visites provides guides and drivers on request. Walking tours as well as city tours with a private car or a bus can also be organised. All tours guides hold a professional guiding licence. They speak several languages and have extensive knowledge of history, art history and tourism.

Our drivers hold a professional licence which permits them to drive and conduct tours. Our guides and drivers are very experienced, having already dealt successfully with many different groups. They can ensure the highest quality of service is maintained during the tour. Our guides and drivers know the best routes, priority entrances, the best parking places... Thanks to them you will have time to discover more.

With their friendly personality and experience of group management, our guides and drivers can ensure a high level of customer satisfaction. They are flexible and can meet your particular needs and requirements. Safety is a key aspect of our company. Our itineraries are created in collaboration with our transport partners to make sure we do not include days which are too long and tiring for travellers and driver. Our drivers are professionals and the vehicles we use are comfortable and well equipped. 

For more information

 

 
 
photos-collection-anne2009-641.jpg

Guided tours

For more information

rolls-cabriolet-1.jpg

Tours in Rolls

For more information

 
 

If you have any questions, please let us know

 

Douce France Visites, your expert partner for organizing and conducting exceptional guided tours in France

Douce France Visites

Douce France Visites
 
 
 
 

Visites guidées de Paris et des
régions de France

Venez découvrir les charmes et l'authenticité de Paris et des régions de France. Visites pour groupes ou individuels, visites et circuits sur demande pour une demi-journée ou une journée. Douce France Visites est une agence spécialisée dans l’organisation et la conduite de visites guidées en France.
 

 
 

 

A propos de Douce France Visites

Douce France Visites met à votre disposition des guides et des chauffeurs sur demande. Nos visites se font à pied, en voiture ou en autocar. Nos guides détiennent une carte de guide professionnel. Ils sont par ailleurs diplômés en langues étrangères ou histoire, histoire de l’art et tourisme.

Nos chauffeurs possèdent une licence professionnelle de tourisme qui leur permet de conduire et de prendre en charge des individuels ainsi que des groupes. Nos guides et nos chauffeurs sont des passionnés. Très expérimentés, ils ont l’habitude de faire face à des situations très variées. Ils assurent une qualité optimale dans le déroulement de votre séjour ou de votre visite.

Votre guide et votre chauffeur connaissent les meilleurs parcours et places de stationnement. Ils vous permettent ainsi d’optimiser votre temps et de découvrir un grand nombre de lieux. Par leur professionnalisme et leur expérience dans la gestion de groupe, ils assurent des prestations de grande qualité. Flexibles, ils s’adaptent aux demandes spécifiques qui leur sont faites. Douce France Visites est habilitée à proposer des visites en tout genre.

En savoir plus

Conditions Sanitaires Garanties

 
 
39873

Nouvelles visites

En savoir plus

photos-collection-anne2009-641.jpg

Visites guidées

En savoir plus

rolls-cabriolet-1.jpg

Visites en Rolls

En savoir plus

 


 

Vous avez des questions ?

 

Douce France Visites votre agence spécialisée dans l’organisation et la conduite de visites guidées en France est à votre écoute pour répondre à toutes vos questions.